Boyertown Bears Wrestling Twitter Facebook
2017-2018 MS West Varsity Schedule
Record: 0-0 (0-0 league)


Date Opponent    
Sat. Dec 16 Hamburg Tournament
at Hamburg HS
8:30 am  
Wed. Dec 20 Pottsgrove * 3:30 pm  
Sat. Dec 23 Hawkeye Memorial Tournament
at King's College, Wilkes-Barre
9:30 am  
Thu. Jan 4 Spring-Ford * 3:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 10 at Pottstown * 3:30 pm  
Wed. Jan 17 Phoenixville * 3:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 23 Boyertown East * 3:30 pm  
Thu. Jan 25 at Upper Perkiomen * 3:30 pm  
Tue. Jan 30 Upper Merion * 3:30 pm  
Thu. Feb 1 at Norristown * 3:30 pm  
Sat. Feb 3 Pottsgrove Tournament
at Pottsgrove MS
TBA  
Wed. Feb 7 at Perkiomen Valley East * 3:30 pm  
Fri. Feb 9
Sat. Feb 10
Wilson Tournament
at Wilson (West Lawn) HS
3:00 pm
9:00 am
 

 
* League dual meet (regular season)     # Post season dual meet

  Copyright © 2017, Boyertown Area Wrestling Association